Greg Egan

Works Online

Language of publication:


Note: Some third-party bibliographies have incorrectly described three of my novels as being part of “The Subjective Cosmology Cycle”. The description of these three books as belonging to a series is a misunderstanding; I've mentioned in interviews that they have some thematic similarities with each other that I noticed in retrospect, but they were certainly never conceived of, or published as, any kind of series.





Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS
Works Online / created Saturday, 25 October 1997 / revised Wednesday, 19 November 2014
If you link to this page, please use this URL:
Copyright © Greg Egan, 1997-2014. All rights reserved.